GRIAS ENK

ZUM WOHL TIROL - Innsbruck

Order food now

You can order takeaway / delivery | Innsbruck

If you'd like to take your family out for American cuisine, then our restaurant is the perfect choice. Relax in the sun in our private outdoor seating area.

The best restaurant in town with lunch

Our American cuisine will give your tastebuds a meal to remember. Expect only the best tasty fast food, distinct regional dishes and special local cuisines at our restaurant. Try a refreshing beer, an artisanal craft beer, a coffee, drinks, a fragrant tea and an aromatic wine to complement our finger-licking good barbecue, fries or burgers. Our delectable tarts or our sweet oven-baked cakes are perfect, not just for dessert, but any time you're in the mood for a tasty snack. You can enjoy a wonderful lunch or dinner at our restaurant! Attention all food bloggers! Get a great dish, take a photo and share it with your friends using our free WiFi.

Any special nutritional requirements?

We're more than happy to offer you a range of expertly prepared interesting, healthy vegan and vegetarian meals. Let us show you how important your needs are to us and just how delicious food with a special dietary requirement can be.

For your convenience we also have take-away

You can park your car in front of the restaurant using our guest parking. If you can't leave your beloved pets at home, they are also always welcome at our location! We look forward to taking your reservation and preparing a wonderful dinner for you. With just a few clicks you can book a table using our easy to operate online reservation service. We're also available via telephone by calling +4306605837921 if you'd like to book a table. We accept Diners Club, Maestro, EC card, vouchers, Apple Pay, MasterCard, VISA, contactless payments, debit card and AMEX, but you can also pay cash. Of course you could also use our delivery service or place your order for takeaway and enjoy your meal in the comfort of your own home. Would you like to serve our special dishes at a private event? No problem, you can just get in touch with us and book our catering service. Contact us today for more information about hosting private events at our restaurant.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Maria-Theresien-Straße 49, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Online order food

Order your food directly from us

Order food now

Make your reservation

+4306605837921

Available payment options

About Us

ZUM WOHL TIROL - SERFAUS

WE MAKE BURGER GREAT AGAIN

COMMING SOON

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Zum Wohl Tirol

GRIAS ENK
Jetzt geöffnet
Unsere Speisekarte
Reservieren Sie einen Tisch

Sie können zum Mitnehmen / per Lieferservice bestellen | Innsbruck

Mal wieder richtig gut essen? Da sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Besuchen Sie unser Restaurant Zum Wohl Tirol, das mit seiner großen Auswahl an Speisen begeistert und noch dazu richtig gemütlich ist. Verbringen Sie laue Sommerabende in unserem wunderschönen, idyllischen Außenbereich.


Authentisches Restaurant mit WLAN

Selbst für unsere erfahrensten Besucher halten unser herzhaftes Fastfood und unsere hervorragenden heimischen Gerichte unzählige Schmankerl bereit. Kosten Sie vor allem die besonders leckeren Burger und die Grillgerichte sowie unsere alkoholischen Getränke oder unser erfrischendes Bier. Unsere himmlischen Nachspeisen und unser leckeres Speiseeis verwöhnen Sie zwischendurch oder als Nachspeise. Einem zünftigen Abendessen in unserem Haus steht aus unserer Sicht nichts im Weg. Über unser kostenloses WLAN können Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bequem im Internet surfen.


Diäten und spezielle Ernährung

Wussten Sie, was die vegetarische und vegane Küche Leckeres zu bieten hat? Davon lassen sich sogar Ihre Freunde überzeugen! Wir wollen es Ihnen so einfach wie möglich machen, Ihre Gesundheit beim Essen immer im Auge zu behalten und Ihr Bewusstsein dafür zu stärken, wie einmalig gut gesundes Essen schmecken kann.


Wir organisieren Ihre Privatveranstaltungen

Übrigens können Sie auch mit dem Auto zu uns kommen; wir haben kostenlose Parkplätze für Sie. Wir haben ein Herz für Tiere: Auch Haustiere sind gern gesehene Gäste. Am besten reservieren Sie noch heute. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt zu uns auf – per Telefon unter +4306605837921. Als Zahlmethode bieten wir die Bezahlung mit American Express, Bankomatkarte, MasterCard, Debitkarte, Maestro, Apple Pay, kontaktlosem Bezahlen, Diners Club oder VISA und Barzahlung. Genießen Sie Ihre Gerichte einfach zu Hause: Gerne beliefern wir Sie mit Ihrer Auswahl direkt vor Ort oder bieten einen Mitnahme-Service für Sie an. Wir bieten auch einen Catering-Service – für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich einfach an uns. Steht bei Ihnen ein Ereignis an, das Sie gern in größerer Runde begehen würden? Mieten Sie unsere Räume – wir freuen uns auf Sie. Wir haben jeden Tag für Sie geöffnet.

Unsere Services

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Montag

11:00 – 14:00

Küche offen  11:00 – 14:00


17:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  17:00 – 21:45

Dienstag

11:00 – 14:00

Küche offen  11:00 – 14:00


17:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  17:00 – 21:45

Mittwoch

11:00 – 14:00

Küche offen  11:00 – 14:00


17:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  17:00 – 21:45

Donnerstag

11:00 – 14:00

Küche offen  11:00 – 14:00


17:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  17:00 – 21:45

Freitag

11:00 – 14:00

Küche offen  11:00 – 14:00


17:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  17:00 – 21:45

Samstag

16:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  16:00 – 21:45

Sonntag

16:00 – 22:00

Küche offen  16:00 – 21:45

Twitter_Logo_Blue